Home » Parents & Carers » School Terms & Holidays

School Terms & Holidays

Autumn Term 2019 starts on Wednesday 4 September 2019 and ends on Friday 20 December 2019 (Half term from Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November 2019)

Spring Term 2020 starts on Monday 6 January 2020 and ends on Friday 3 April 2020 (Half term from Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020)

Summer Term 2020 starts on Monday 20 April 2020 and ends on Wednesday 22 July 2020 (Half term from Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020)

  • null

    School Dates 2019-2020

COVID-19 Norman Gate Emergency Care ProvisionRead more