Home » Parents & Carers » School Terms & Holidays

School Terms & Holidays

Autumn Term 2020 starts on Thursday 3 September 2020 and ends on Friday 18 December 2020

(Half term from Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020)

Spring Term 2021 starts on Monday 4 January 2021 and ends on Thursday 1 April 2021

(Half term from Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021)

Summer Term 2021 starts on Monday 19 April 2021 and ends on Friday 23 July 2021

(Half term from Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021)

  • null

    School Dates 2019-2020

  • Welcome Back

    We are all very excited to be welcoming you all back to Norman Gate School on Monday. Here is a…

    Read more
First Day of of Autumn Term - Monday 7th September 2020